+49 5775 94910

Our Sales Team – In Partnership for Success

GeKu’s team of experts is looking forward to developing exciting projects with you. Your success is our motivation. Contact our colleagues today to find out more about the possibilities of industrial automation.

 

Arrange an appointment now!

Ingo Heuer

Managing Director
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-12

i.heuer@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Fabian Rodenberg

Mechanical Engineering Technician
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-82
f.rodenberg@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Jürgen Strank

Graduate Engineer (Dipl. Ing. – UAS)
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-31
j.strank@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Mario Heuer

B.Eng. Mechnical Engineering
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-16

m.heuer@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Bernd Stennull

Mechanical Engineering Technician
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-52

b.stennull@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Markus Brümmer

Mechanical Engineering Technician
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-68

m.bruemmer@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Uwe Klicker

Mechanical Engineering Technician
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-59

u.klicker@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Carsten Husemeier

Mechanical Engineering Technician, B. A. Economics
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-64

c.husemeier@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Philipp Bosserhoff

B.Eng. Industrial Engineering
+49 (0) 5775 / 9491-23

p.bosserhoff@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de

Contact

Kontaktformular_geku

1

Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@SPAMPROTECTIONgeku.de .